• Luire Presents House Beauty
  • Luire Presents House Beauty

900.00.- / 750.00.-
ราคาพิเศษ: 712.00.-
จัดส่งภายใน: จัดส่งได้ภายใน 1 ถึง 3 วัน

  • ข้อมูลจำเพาะ
  • Style : 

    RnB/Swing, House

    Type :


    Studio :

    victor entertainment

    Distributor :

    Made In :


    Disc :

  • รายละเอียด
  • Tracklist

    01 Rasmus Faber Feat. Emily McEwan Ever After (Original Mix)

    02 Mark Picchiotti pres. Jersey St. Love Will Be Our Guide (Original Mix)

    03 Blaze Feat. Barbara Tucker Most Precious Love (Freemasons Extended Mix)

    04 David Morales Feat. Tamra Keenan Here I Am (Kaskade Remix)

    05 Kloud 9 So Many Reasons (Reel People Remix)

    06 Linn Available (Jay J's Shifted Up Mix)

    07 Eddy Meets Yannah Reach The Sky (Reel People Main Mix)

    08 Loleatta Holloway Dreamin' (Shellshock Deconstruction Radio)

    09 Average White Band Let's Go Round Again (Axwell Remix)

    10 Seamus Haji Angels of Love (Seamus Haji Big Love Mix)

    11 Chant? Moore This Time (The Bomb Mix)